While I dance I can not judge, I can not hate, I can not separate myself from life. I can only be joyful and whole. This is why I dance. | Hans Bos

     Call 24 Hours: 1.888.222.5847

Executive & Board   arrow

The Executive Board 2016-2017

Eric Igglesden 2014 Pres1

2017 President: Eric Igglesden




President: Eric Igglesden
Vice President: Mike Gisby
Treasurer: Carol Girardi
Secretary: Karen Law

Director @ Large: Tom Sadler
Director @ Large: Joan Konno





2017 Section Heads (Appointed by the Executive Board)

Junior Ballet Patricia Dahlquist
Intermediate/Senior Ballet Karen Law
International Dinah Abrams
Junior Modern & Contemporary Pearl Hovasse
Intermediate/Senior Modern & Contemporary Leanne LaBallister
Junior Jazz Suzanne Ouellette
Intermediate/Senior Jazz Beth Barlow
Street Dance Dinah Abrams
Junior Tap & Stage Tom Sadler
Intermediate/Senior Tap & Stage Josie Igglesden

ARCHIVE: Past Executive & Board of Directors

2015 – 2016 Executive Board
President Eric Igglesden
Vice President Mike Gisby
Treasurer Carol Girardi
Secretary Karen Law
Director @ Large Tom Sadler
Director @ Large Patricia Dahlquist